Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Praxel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Praxel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Schavolt

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm sales agent is Yuriy, through Jack Praxel’s office. He is an outstanding agent and went above and beyond to ensure that I had all the info I needed: for myself, for the company and he also worked late; on at least one occasion to answer my questions and be kind and helpful as always to assure I was a satisfied customer. He is very tech savvy; and an exemplary employee at that office. On a scale of 1-10; he gets a 12 from me. Thank you for all your hard work. You deserve more praise and accolades than I alone can give. Exceptional attention to detail is an office wide practice there. Will recommend to friends and family when the need arises."

Damon Pilgrim

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always so friendly and genuinely happy every time I go in! Multiple generations of insurance experience ensure you’re always getting great service and advice. Definitely recommend!"

James Kashork

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team provide excellent service and a great experience!"

Eileen Hertel

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent response time to any questions., Knowledgeable staff and reliable followup. Jack Praxl provides personalized in person service promptly. We have utilized his services for nearly 20 years."

Lola Frederick

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visited my local State Farm office today unannounced and was given a nice greeting and wonderful help. I so appreciate being able to do that. For me, having that one on one contact is very important."

jeremiah morrison

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome to work with. I highly recommend this office."

Judy

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm and this same agent for close to 20 years. Have always appreciated the quick response and service we get back whether by phone or email, as well as them clearly addressing any questions or concerns."

Cora Shields

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff! As a new car owner, I was confused about a lot of the auto insurance types and rates and what it all meant, but they happily took the time to walk me through my policy and figure out some options that work better with my budget. :) You can also text them, which is really nice!"

Alyson Galow

March 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great to work with! Very responsive!"

nicole lovely

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best for home and auto!!!"

Casey Jones

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great, but this particular office is amazing!"

Branden Griffith

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sometimes it feels like the only reason you'd leave a review for an insurance agency is when you have a bad experience. At least that had been the case in previous experiences with other companies. It wasn't until we were in a minor accident during a snow storm when literally everyone else on the road was also in a minor accident that we had our best ever experience with an insurance agency thanks to Jack Praxel's team at State Farm. To make matters even more hectic, we had also been admitted to the hospital with my wife going into labor! In a time when I'm sure they had dozens of claims from people like me who took a corner too fast on a slippery road, they were so quick to get someone out to the dealership where we took the car to look at the damages and approve the estimate. No hassle, not troubles. Not second guessing or additional questions. Within days, we had a check for the cost of the repairs and an attentive team from the Jack Praxel State Farm office checking in with us daily to make sure we were satisfied with the service and we were taken care of. On top of that, they genuinely seemed interested in our new baby and invited us to bring him in to meet the team. Originally, I thought that working with a big name like "State Farm" would mean we wouldn't get a personal experience, or that we would spend hours on automated phone calls and on hold trying to talk to an agent. Jack's office brought the infrastructure of a large company with their wonderful app, which we used to file the claim, as well as the personal, local touch to let us know they would see us through. What could have been one of the most stressful times to have your car out of service and to have a large expense hanging over you, Jack, Kellie and their team eased our burden. I could not recommend this office enough to handle your insurance needs."

Alan Harvey

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team are the best. ...could be caller ID, but when I call, they seem to remember me personally and have my account up and ready to assist with whatever I've called about in seconds. I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years, and we have had all our vehicles and our home insured with Jack Praxel's State Farm for the last 10 years (since we moved to Spokane). Jack’s team is the best and has continued the Five Star service we had been used to with our previous State Farm Agent."

Eric Eiselein

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly has been fantastic to work with. 100% satisfaction with Kelly!"

Dominic Booker

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team is absolutely amazing. From their extreme professionalism to their ability to go the extra mile to make sure I don’t miss an extra 5% discount on my policy. I am extremely glad that I switch over from progressive, if I could rate 10/5 I would."

cyasi

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gang at Jack Praxel have always been great to work with. I feel like they are always on my side and taking care of me and my ‘fleet’ (as they refer to my vehicles.) Great communicators and friendly."

Janelle Finch

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is great to work with. Super helpful and friendly!"

Megan Snow

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very responsive to the needs of their clients and quick to answer questions."

C Sager

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The associates who work here are wonderful. The office manager, Amber Kelley, is a great person to work with. I highly recommend this office!"

Mark Ruby

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Happy to be with State Farm again! Jack Praxel and his team up here on the south hill have been super helpful and gotten me some neat deals. Thanks Amber Kelley for making sure my transition has been flawless!"

warangkhana wongba

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team to work with. Very professional. Highly recommended."

Lauren Marcath

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the staff at Jack Praxel is great! I appreciate how quickly they respond to my questions and insurance needs. They all are very knowledgeable about options and make insurance easy."

Rick Voit

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not yet a State Farm customer, I went by to see if they could help me out of a jam (getting long term care to satisfy the State of WA). Short story, they made my problem their problem and although they couldn't underwrite my need, they referred me to a local competitor to solve my problem. Now THAT is a good neighbor! Thanks guys."

Bert Tompkins

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the personal attention I receive when dealing with anybody at Jack Praxel's State Farm Insurance office. In a world where much business is carried out virtually, it's nice to be able to get direct answers to complicated questions face-to-face with honest, knowledgeable staff!"

Andrew Austin

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack and his team are really helpful and informative for all our insurance needs."